CONTACTS - CONTACTOS

AQUALEAD - QUELDON

AQUALEAD CONTACTS - CONTACTOS PARA AQUALEAD

AqualeadPainting1.jpg

List of Aqualead Masters representatives in their local area.

Listado de Maestros de Aqualead con quien comunicarse en su zona. 

Liste de Maîtres d'Aqualead representants dans sa region.

Director: Sabine Blais, Gatineau, Canada.

ARGENTINA

Buenos Aires
Marina Lopez Nunez de Concencao (La Plata) – marinnalopez@hotmail.com
Capital Federal
Claudio Fafian - claudiofafian@live.com.ar
Jime del Hierro - jimetallica@hotmail.com
Sol Lernoud - sollernoud@hotmail.com
María Sol Míguez (Chacarita) - solmiguez@gmail.com
Cordoba
Maria Angeles Caldero - magelcaldero@hotmail.com
Maria de los Angeles Quintana (Hada Luz) - hada7_33@hotmail.com
Mendoza
Maria Veronica Ledesma Pereyra - veraslaluz@hotmail.com
Santa Fe 
Liliana Sanchez de Ron (Rosario) -  sanchezron47@hotmail.com  

Federico Gonzalez (Rosario) - gonzalezfedera@gmail.com

Alfonsina d’Attellis (Rosario) - alfondat@hotmail.com
Rio Negro - Bariloche
Patricio Simini -  psimini@gmail.com
San Luis
Maria Veronica Ledesma Pereyra - veraslaluz@hotmail.com 

CANADA

 

Ontario

Sabine Blais (Ottawa area) aqualead1@gmail.com

Angel D'Aoust (Ottawa area) angel_daoust@sympatico.ca 

Ginette D'Aoust-Castonguay (Ottawa - Cumberland) gdocast@yahoo.ca 

Lynne Shea (Ottawa - Orleans) lynneshea@sympatico.ca 

Kathy King (Toronto area) soulwhisperer22@yahoo.ca

Québec

Sabine Blais - (Gatineau - Outaouais region) aqualead1@gmail.com

British Columbia

Celeste Grenon (Vancouver) - c.grenon@hotmail.com

CHILE

Gustavo Lerner (Santiago de Chile) - aqualeadchile@gmail.com

COLOMBIA

Bogota
Mar Isabel Burbuja Logreira  amamas.info@gmail.com

ICELAND

Reykjavik

Maria Shanko maspostur@gmail.com

Hrafnhildur Viglundsdottir  hrafnhildur.viglunds@gmail.com

Unnur Kolka Leifsdottir unnurkolka@simnet.is

 

ITALY

Rome

Paula Calvo - paulacalvo24@hotmail.com

MEXICO

Distrito Federal, DF

Iliana Encinas  iliana.encinas@gmail.com

Paloma Vinay  vinayfp@yahoo.com

Monterry - DF

OR Nai - Viridiana Gallegos orchiloma@hotmail.com

Jalisco

Carlos Villa Guzman - Guadalajara caviguz1@hotmail.com

Silvia Medina - Guadalajara

SPAIN - ESPANA (NUEVO)

 

Sevilla – Islas canarias

Natalia Lourdes Arroyo  arroyoh@hotmail.com

 

Barcelona

Nadia Cisarova (Facebook)

 

Bilbao

Figueras

Lloret del Mar

Santiago de Compostela

  

Más contactos:

Laura DiDonato y Andrés  Combina 

(San Jorge, Santa Fé, Argentina)

La Puerte Verde (Facebook)

lapuertasj@gmail.com

UNITED STATES

New Jersey

Sara Ramirez - Paterson, NJ - andeansara@yahoo.com

 

URUGUAY

Marindia

Mauricio Bentos y Sabrina Zapata - aqualead.uruguay@gmail.com

Montevideo

elficalogo.jpg

QUELDON CONTACTS - CONTACTOS PARA QUELDON

Queldon.jpg

ARGENTINA

Buenos Aires 
Capital Federal 
Claudio Fafian - claudiofafian@live.com.ar
Jime del Hierro - jimetallica@hotmail.com 
Cordoba
Maria de los Angeles Quintana (Hada Luz) - hada7_33@hotmail.com
Santa Fe
Liliana Sanchez de Ron (Rosario) - sanchezron47@hotmail.com

CANADA

Ontario

Lynne Shea (Ottawa - Orleans) - lynneshea@sympatico.ca 

Ginette D'Aoust-Castonguay (Ottawa - Cumberland) - gdocast@yahoo.ca 

 

Québec

Sabine Blais (Gatineau - Outaouais region) - aqualead1@gmail.com 

British Columbia

Celeste Grenon (Vancouver) - c.grenon@hotmail.com 

ICELAND

Reykjavik

Maria Shanko  maspostur@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting our web site!

Aqualead HomeEspanolFranšaisHistory - HistoriaProjects and Special EventsLinksContact Us