CONTACTS - CONTACTOS

AQUALEAD - QUELDON

AQUALEAD CONTACTS - CONTACTOS PARA AQUALEAD

**For the updated list of Aqualead and Queldon Masters please visit: www.aqualeadenergy.wordpress.com

 

**Para los listados actualizados de maestros de Aqualead y Queldon, visitar www.aqualeadenergy.wordpress.com

AqualeadPainting1.jpg

List of Aqualead Masters representatives in their local area.

Listado de Maestros de Aqualead con quien comunicarse en su zona. 

Liste de Maîtres d'Aqualead representants dans sa region.

Director: Sabine Blais, Gatineau, Canada.

ARGENTINA

Buenos Aires
Marina Lopez Nunez de Concencao (La Plata) – marinnalopez@hotmail.com
Capital Federal
Claudio Fafian - claudiofafian@live.com.ar
Sol Lernoud - sollernoud@hotmail.com
María Sol Míguez (Chacarita) - solmiguez@gmail.com
Cordoba

Maria de los Angeles Quintana (Hada Luz) - hada7_33@hotmail.com
Mendoza
Maria Veronica Ledesma Pereyra - veraslaluz@hotmail.com
Santa Fe 
Liliana Sanchez de Ron (Rosario) -  sanchezron47@hotmail.com  

Alfonsina d’Attellis (Rosario) - alfondat@hotmail.com

Rio Negro - Bariloche
Patricio Simini -  psimini@gmail.com
San Luis
Maria Veronica Ledesma Pereyra - veraslaluz@hotmail.com 

CANADA

 

Ontario

Sabine Blais (Ottawa area) aqualead1@gmail.com

Angel D'Aoust (Ottawa area) angel_daoust@sympatico.ca 

Ginette D'Aoust-Castonguay (Ottawa - Cumberland) gdocast@yahoo.ca 

Kathy King (Toronto area) soulwhisperer22@yahoo.ca

Québec

Sabine Blais - (Gatineau - Outaouais region) aqualead1@gmail.com

Alberta

Celeste Grenon (Calgary) - ctio@protonmail.com

CHILE

Gustavo Lerner (Santiago de Chile) - aqualeadchile@gmail.com

COLOMBIA

Bogota
Mar Isabel Burbuja Logreira  amamas.info@gmail.com

ICELAND

Reykjavik

Maria Shanko maspostur@gmail.com

Hrafnhildur Viglundsdottir  hrafnhildur.viglunds@gmail.com

Unnur Kolka Leifsdottir unnurkolka@simnet.is

 

ITALY

Rome

Paula Calvo - paulacalvo24@hotmail.com

MEXICO

Distrito Federal, DF

Iliana Encinas  iliana.encinas@gmail.com

Paloma Vinay  vinayfp@yahoo.com

Monterry - DF

OR Nai - Viridiana Gallegos orchiloma@hotmail.com

Jalisco

Carlos Villa Guzman - Guadalajara caviguz1@hotmail.com

Silvia Medina - Guadalajara

SPAIN - ESPANA

 

Sevilla – Islas canarias

Natalia Lourdes Arroyo  arroyoh@hotmail.com

 

Barcelona

Nadia Cisarova (Facebook)

 

Bilbao

Figueras

Lloret del Mar

Santiago de Compostela

  

Más contactos:

Laura DiDonato y Andrés  Combina 

(San Jorge, Santa Fé, Argentina)

La Puerte Verde (Facebook)

lapuertasj@gmail.com

 
 
UNITED KINGDOM

 

Wales

 Nadja Rose Kill - Gwynfe, Wales -

Email: nadjarose62@gmail.com - Mobile: 07894273616 

 

UNITED STATES

New Jersey

Sara Ramirez - Paterson, NJ - andeansara@yahoo.com

 

URUGUAY

Marindia

Mauricio Bentos y Sabrina Zapata - aqualead.uruguay@gmail.com

Montevideo

elficalogo.jpg

QUELDON CONTACTS - CONTACTOS PARA QUELDON

Visit: www.aqualeadenergy.wordpress.com  

Queldon.jpg

CANADA

Ontario

Lynne Shea (Ottawa - Orleans) - lynneshea@sympatico.ca 

Ginette D'Aoust-Castonguay (Ottawa - Cumberland) - gdocast@yahoo.ca 

 

Québec

Sabine Blais (Gatineau - Outaouais region) - aqualead1@gmail.com 

Alberta

Celeste Grenon (Calgary) - ctio@protonmail.com

ICELAND

Reykjavik

Maria Shanko  maspostur@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting our web site!

Aqualead HomeEspanolFranšaisHistory - HistoriaProjects and Special EventsContact Us